Skip to Content
Seton Hall University

Contact Us

Administration


Dr. Tracy Gottlieb
Vice President, Student Services
University Center 232
(973) 761-9075
Tracy.Gottlieb@shu.edu

Robin L. Cunningham
Associate Vice President
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2159
Robin.Cunningham@shu.edu

Freshman Mentors


Hezal Patel
Assistant Dean & Director of Transfer Center
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 313-6008
Hezal.Patel@shu.edu

Maggie Hernandez
Freshman Studies Coordinator
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2286
Maggie.Hernandez@shu.edu

Nicole Battaglia
Mooney Hall 18
(973) 275-4809
Nicole.Battaglia@shu.edu

Joan Brennan
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275- 2595
Joan.Brennan@shu.edu

Marisa Case
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 761-9614
Marisa.Case@shu.edu

Kayla Castillo
Mooney Hall 19
(973) 275-2456
Kayla.Castillo@student.shu.edu

Jacqueline DeBenedetto
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 275-2762
Jacqueline.Debenedetto@student.shu.edu

Cassie Germana
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 275-2541
cassandra.germana@student.shu.edu

Megan Gottlieb
Mooney Hall 14
(973) 275-2105
Megan.Gottlieb@shu.edu

Joseph Martinelli
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 275-2351
Joseph.Martinelli@student.shu.edu

Brittany Morris
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2743
Brittany.Morris1@student.shu.edu

Forrest Pritchett
Mooney Hall 14a
(973) 275-2760
Forrest.Pritchett@shu.edu

Lisa Robinson
Mooney Hall 15
(973) 275-2763
Lisa.Robinson@student.shu.edu

Ryan Stetz
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-2091
Ryan.Stetz@student.shu.edu

Sarah Tabat
Mooney Hall 12
(973) 761-9578
Sarah.Tabat@student.shu.edu

Ryan Westman
Rec Center
(973) 761-9159
Ryan.Westman@shu.edu

Brittany White
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 761-9407
Brittany.White@student.shu.edu

Jarvis Williamson
Mooney Hall 11
(973) 275-6458
Jarvis.Williamson@student.shu.edu

Back to top