Skip to Content
School of Diplomacy Alumni Association Logo
diplomacy leadership


The School of Diplomacy Alumni Association is represented by the Alumni Association Board, which provides overall leadership and direction for Association initiatives.

All alumni are encouraged to take an active role in creating a strong relationship among Diplomacy alumni and the School. Email today to learn more about applying your gifts and talents to support the Diplomacy alumni community.

2017 School of Diplomacy Alumni Association Executive Board

Lydiette Diaz President
Lydiette Diaz, M.A. '11
Michael McLaughlin, B.S. '09 Vice President
Michael McLaughlin, B.S. '09 
Jessica Carroll, M.A. '12 Communications Chair
Jessica Carroll, M.A. '12 
Kate Campbell, M.A./M.P.A. '14 Events Chair
Kate Campbell, M.A./M.P.A. '14 
Thomas Hill, M.A. '15 Secretary
Thomas Hill, M.A. '15 
Nicolette M. Ardiente, B.S. '10 Nominations Chair
Nicolette M. Ardiente, B.S., '10 
Henry MB LaGue, B.S./M.A. '11 Washington, D.C. Representative
Henry MB LaGue, B.S./M.A. '11 

School of Diplomacy Alumni Association Members-at-Large

  • Vince Fuentes
  • Chris Kisco
  • Linda Manus
  • James Porter
Back to top