Skip to Content
College of Communication and the Arts Logo

Office of the Dean  

Professor Deirdre Yates, Interim DeanDean's Suite
Arts and Sciences Hall
202 – Second floor
(973) 275-4871

The College of Communication and the Arts is a dynamic community where students, scholars, artists, theorists, critics, practitioners and professionals all thrive together. We offer new programs focusing on the 21st century digital culture, both on campus and online. Our goal is to inspire and enable students to lead, create and communicate with responsibility, passion and excellence.

Message From the Dean »

Administration and Staff

Deirdre Yates, MFA
Dean

Arts and Sciences Hall - 202C
Deirdre.Yates@shu.edu
(973) 275-4871

Thomas Rondinella, MFA
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Students and Academic Affairs
Arts and Sciences Hall - 202B
Thomas.Rondinella@shu.edu
(973) 275- 5837

Christine Krus, MS
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Arts and Sciences Hall - 222
Christine.Krus@shu.edu
(973) 275-4872

Mary Wilson
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Arts and Sciences Hall - 202
Mary.Wilson@shu.edu
(973) 275-4871

Danielle Clements, MA
Executive Director, Marketing and Enrollment
Arts and Sciences Hall - 204
Danielle.Clements@shu.edu
973-275-4831

Ryan Hudes, PhD
Assistant Dean, Center for Graduate Studies
Arts and Sciences Hall - 203
Ryan.Hudes@shu.edu
(973) 275-4832

McKenna Schray, MA
Graduate Experience Facilitator
Arts and Sciences Hall - 221
McKenna.Schray@shu.edu
(973) 275-4844

Maria Roman
Secretary, Center for Graduate Studies
Arts and Sciences Hall - 220
Maria.Roman@shu.edu
(973) 761-9490

Maribel Landrau, MAT
Secretary for the College
Fahy Hall - B23
Maribel.Landrau@shu.edu
(973) 761-9474

Back to top