Skip to Content
College of Communication and the Arts Logo
university seal

Contact Us

Arts & Sciences Hall
Rooms 203; 220-225; 244 and 245
(973) 761-9490

A dynamic community comprised of scholars and professionals, Graduate Studies provides students with interactive learning experiences – blending both theoretical and practical components.

Administration & Staff

Ryan Hudes, PhD
Assistant Dean
Arts & Sciences Hall 203
Ryan.Hudes@shu.edu
(973) 275-4832

Maria Roman
Office Manager
Arts & Sciences Hall 221
Maria.Roman@shu.edu
(973) 761-9490

 

Brittany Scoles, MA
Associate Director
Arts & Sciences Hall 220
Brittany.Scoles@shu.edu
(973) 275-4844

Graduate Assistants
Arts & Sciences Hall 223
CGS@shu.edu
(973) 761-7966

 

Faculty

Renee Robinson, PhD
Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall 244
Renee.Robinson@shu.edu
(973) 275-4842
Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tuesday, 2-4:00 p.m.; By Appointment
 

 

 

Ruth Tsuria, PhD
Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall 224
Ruth.Tsuria@shu.edu
(973) 761-7427
Spring 2019 Office Hours: Wednesday, 3-5:00p.m.;
By Appointment
 

Gregory Stevens, MAT
Faculty Associate
Arts Center 204
Gregory.Stevens@shu.edu
(973) 761-9721
Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tuesday-Thursday, 4-6:00 p.m. By Appointment Only 

Back to top