Skip to Content
College of Communication and the Arts Logo
university seal

Contact Us

Arts & Sciences Hall
Rooms 203; 220-225; 244 and 245
(973) 761-9490

A dynamic community comprised of scholars and professionals, Graduate Studies provides students with interactive learning experiences – blending both theoretical and practical components.

Administration & Staff

Ryan Hudes, PhD
Assistant Dean
Arts & Sciences Hall 203
Ryan.Hudes@shu.edu
(973) 275-4832

Maria Roman
Office Manager
Arts & Sciences Hall 220
Maria.Roman@shu.edu
(973) 761-9490

 

McKenna Schray, MA
Associate Director
Arts & Sciences Hall 221
McKenna.Schray@shu.edu
(973) 275-4844

Graduate Assistants
Arts & Sciences Hall 223
CGS@shu.edu
(973) 761-7966

Faculty

Renee Robinson, PhD
Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall 244
Renee.Robinson@shu.edu
(973) 275-4842
Fall 2018 Office Hours: Monday and Tuesday, 3-4:30 p.m.; By Appointment
 

Patricia Kuchon, PhD
Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall
Patricia.Kuchon@shu.edu
(973) 313-6007

 

Ruth Tsuria, PhD
Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall 224
Ruth.Tsuria@shu.edu
(973) 761-7427
Fall 2018 Office Hours: Tuesday, 2-4 p.m.;
By Appointment
 

Gregory Stevens, MAT
Faculty Associate
Arts Center 204
Gregory.Stevens@shu.edu
(973) 761-9721
Fall 2018 Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday, 4-6 p.m.; By Appointment 

Back to top