Skip to Content
College of Communication and the Arts Logo
university seal

Contact Us

Arts & Sciences Hall
Rooms 218-225; 244 and 245
(973) 761-9490

A dynamic community comprised of scholars and professionals, the Center for Graduate Studies provides students with interactive learning experiences – blending both theoretical and practical components.

Administration & Staff

Ryan Hudes, PhD
Assistant Dean
Arts & Sciences Hall 203
Ryan.Hudes@shu.edu
(973) 275-4832

Maria Roman
Office Manager
Arts & Sciences Hall 220
Maria.Roman@shu.edu
(973) 761-9490

 

McKenna Schray, MA
Graduate Experience Facilitator
Arts & Sciences Hall 221
McKenna.Schray@shu.edu
(973) 275-4844

Graduate Assistants
Arts & Sciences Hall 223
CGS@shu.edu
(973) 761-7966

Faculty

Renee Robinson, PhD
Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall 244
Renee.Robinson@shu.edu
(973) 275-4842

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesday, 3:30-4:30p; By Appointment

 

Patricia Kuchon, PhD
Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall 219
Patricia.Kuchon@shu.edu
(973) 313-6007

 

Dennis Mahon, PhD
Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall 218
Dennis.Mahon@shu.edu
(973) 275-2794

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Wednesday, 4-6p; Tuesday by appointment

 

Ruth Tsuria, PhD
Assistant Professor
Arts & Sciences Hall 224
Ruth.Tsuria@shu.edu
(973) 761-7427

Fall 2017 Office Hours: Tuesday, 10a-12p; Wednesday, 10a-12p; By Appointment

 

 

Back to top