Skip to Content
Seton Hall University
Wreath on the Chapel

Christmas at the Hall  

Best Christmas Ranking

Seton Hall Named Best College for Christmas

Noting that "there is no shortage of Christmas events at Seton Hall University" and that "festivities abound and students will ring in the Christmas cheer," Best College Reviews recognized Seton Hall as the best college in America for "Holiday Events." Read more »


Christmas at the Hall Schedule

Giving Out Toy Tags at Masses
Sunday, November 22, 2015: All Masses
Chapel

Tree Lighting Ceremony
Tuesday, December 1, 2015: 5:45 p.m.
Green

Alumni Reception at Ricalton's
Wednesday, December 2, 2015: 5:00 p.m.
Ricalton's Village Tavern

SAB Karol-oke
Wednesday, December 2, 2015: 8:30 p.m.
Pirate's Cove

Boland Creche Blessing
Thursday, December 3, 2015: 6 p.m.
Boland Hall

Aquinas Creche Blessing
Thursday, December 3, 2015: 6:30 p.m.
Aquinas Hall

Xavier Creche Blessing
Thursday, December 3, 2015: 7 p.m.
Xavier Hall

SAB Radio City Christmas Spectacular
Friday, December 4, 2015: 9 p.m.
Off-campus

Bounce N Trounce
Friday, December 4, 2015: 12 p.m. - Saturday, December 5, 2015
University Center

Pancake Breakfast with Santa
Sunday, December 6, 2015: 9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Main Lounge

SAB Jazz Band Christmas Performance
Wednesday, December 9, 2015: 8:30 p.m.
Pirate's Cove

SAB Winter Ball
Thursday, December 10, 2015: 8 p.m.
Off-campus

Lessons & Carols
Friday, December 11, 2015: 5 p.m.
Chapel

University Employee Christmas Party
Friday, December 11, 2015: 6 p.m.
Main Lounge

Young Alumni Christmas Party
Saturday, December 12, 2015: 6 p.m.
Chancellor's Suite

Flickr 2015 Tree Lighting Ceremony

View the Full Set on Flickr »

Back to top