Skip to Content
Arts and Sciences Logo

Contact Us  

Center for Catholic Studies
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue  
South Orange, New Jersey 07079

Walsh Library
Fourth Floor
(973) 275-2525

The Staff

Msgr. Richard M. Liddy, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Catholic Studies and the Bernard J. Lonergan Institute
Editor of The Lonergan Review
richard.liddy@shu.edu
(973) 275-2525 

Rev. J. Ian Boyd, C.S.B.
President of the G.K. Chesterton Institute for Faith & Culture
Editor of The Chesterton Review
ian.boyd@shu.edu
(973) 275-2430 

Professor Dermot Quinn, D.Phil.
Associate Editor of The Chesterton Review
dermot.quinn@shu.edu
(973) 275-2774 

M. Therese Liddy
Senior Advisor
mtliddy@optonline.net 

Walter Kennedy, M.B.A.
Co-Director of the Micah Institute for Business and Economics
catholicstudies@shu.edu

Danute M. Nourse
Director of Programs
danute.nourse@shu.edu
(973) 275-2525 

Gloria Grabois
Assistant Director of the G.K. Chesterton Institute for Faith & Culture
Managing Editor of The Chesterton Review and The Lonergan Review
gloria.garafulich-grabois@shu.edu
(973) 275-2431

Erica Naumann
Graduate Assistant
(973) 275-4883

 

Back to top