Our Staff
DOVE (Division of Volunteer Efforts)

Division of Volunteer Efforts
Dove,logo,2

The Division of Volunteer Efforts
108 Boland Hall (basement)

Office phone: (973) 761-9702
Office fax: (973) 761-7953
E-mail: divisionofvolunteerefforts@shu.edu


Look for us on Facebook  - “Dove Family”!

 

Michelle Sheridan Michelle Peterson
Director
michelle.peterson@shu.edu
Thomas Russomano Thomas Russomano
Assistant Director
thomas.russomano@shu.edu
 Danielle CrooksDanielle Crooks

Graduate Assistant

danielle.crooks@student.shu.edu

 Jessica Aitken Jessica Aitken

Work Study

jessica.aitken@student.shu.edu

 Kerlanta Antoine Kerlanta Antoine

Work Study

kerlanta.antoine@student.shu.edu
 Nicole Archibald Nicole Archibald

Work Study

nicole.archibald@student.shu.edu

 Alexandra Bryans Alexandra Bryans

Work Study

alexandra.bryans@student.shu.edu

 Laila DaanouniLaila Daanouni

Work Study

laila.daanouni@student.shu.edu

 Ritzie LespinasRitzie Lespinas

Work Study

ritzie.lespinas@student.shu.edu


 Tatiana Oliveira 

Tatiana Oliveira

Work Study

tatiana.oliveira@student.shu.edu


 Jerry Rodriguez 

Jerry Rodriguez

Work Study

jerry.rodriguez@student.shu.edu


 Melissa Santos  

Melissa Santos

Work Study

melissa.santos@student.shu.edu


 Patrick Sweeney Patrick Sweeney

Work Study

patrick.sweeney@student.shu.edu


Edgar Vargas Rios
Edgar Vargas Rios
Work Study
edgar.vargasrios@student.shu.edu
  

 

Contact Us

DOVE (Division of Volunteer Efforts)
(973) 761-9702
Fax (973) 761-7953
divisionofvolunteerefforts@shu.edu
Boland Hall Rm. 108

Flickr Photo Galleries

DOVE Flickr Galleries 

Check out all of DOVE's photo galleries and collections on Flickr! More »

Sign In to PirateNet