Our Staff
DOVE (Division of Volunteer Efforts)

Division of Volunteer Efforts
Dove,logo,2

The Division of Volunteer Efforts
108 Boland Hall (basement)

Office phone: (973) 761-9702
Office fax: (973) 761-7953
E-mail: divisionofvolunteerefforts@shu.edu


Look for us on Facebook  - “Dove Family”!

 

Michelle Sheridan Michelle Peterson
Director
michelle.peterson@shu.edu
Thomas Russomano Thomas Russomano
Assistant Director
thomas.russomano@shu.edu
 Julieta ContrerasJulieta Contreras

Graduate Assistant

julieta.contreras@student.shu.edu

 Robert Bella Robert Bella

Work Study

robert.bella@student.shu.edu

 alexandra brielmaier Alexandra Brielmaier

Work Study

alexandra.brielmaier@student.shu.edu
 Nicole Archibald Nicole Archibald

Work Study

nicole.archibald@student.shu.edu

 amanda cavanagh Amanda Cavanagh

Work Study

amanda.cavanagh@student.shu.edu

 allanna mccannAllanna McCann

Work Study

allanna.mccann@student.shu.edu

 julia meadowsJulia Meadows

Work Study

julia.meadows@student.shu.edu


 leah meissner 

Leah Meissner

Work Study

leah.meissner@student.shu.edu


 Joe Nalbone 

Joe Nalbone

Work Study

joseph.nalbone@student.shu.edu


 krupa rana  

Krupa Rana

Work Study

krupa.rana@student.shu.edu


 patrick sweeney Patrick Sweeney

Work Study

patrick.sweeney@student.shu.edu


jackie rivas
Jackie Rivas
Work Study
jackie.rivas@student.shu.edu
kylie tumiattiKylie Tumiatti
Work Study
kylie.tumiatti@student.shu.edu



 

Contact Us

DOVE (Division of Volunteer Efforts)
(973) 761-9702
Fax (973) 761-7953
divisionofvolunteerefforts@shu.edu
Boland Hall Rm. 108

Flickr Photo Galleries

DOVE Flickr Galleries 

Check out all of DOVE's photo galleries and collections on Flickr! More »

Sign In to PirateNet