College Seminary Contact Information
College Seminary - St. Andrew's Hall

St Andrews College SeminaryThe College Seminary of the Immaculate Conception at St. Andrew's Hall
571 Centre St.
South Orange, NJ 07079
Phone: (973) 761-9420
E-mail: collegeseminary@shu.edu

The Office of the College Seminary of the Immaculate Conception
Marshall Hall Suites 13-14
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Ave.
South Orange, NJ 07079
Phone: (973) 761-9420

Reverend John J. Chadwick, S.T.D.
Rector
E-mail: john.chadwick@shu.edu


Reverend Duverney Bermudez, M.Div., M.A.

Vice Rector
E-mail:  duverney.bermudez@shu.edu


Reverend Frederick L. Miller, S.T.D.

Spiritual Director
E-mail:  frederick.miller@shu.edu


Reverend Douglas Milewski, S.T.D.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
E-mail:  douglas.milewski@shu.edu


Linda Valvano
Secretary to Rector & Vice Rector
Phone:  (973) 761-9420
E-mail:  linda.valvano@shu.edu  


Thomas P. Shubeck, Ph.D.

Psychological Services

Phone: (973) 275-2117

E-mail: thomas.shubeck@shu.edu

Contact Us

The College Seminary of the Immaculate Conception at St. Andrew's Hall
(973) 761-9420
collegeseminary@shu.edu
Marshall Hall Rm. 13-14

Sign In to PirateNet