Skip to Content
Arts and Sciences Logo
Fahy Hall

Office of the Dean  

Peter W. Shoemaker, Ph.D.
Dean
peter.shoemaker@shu.edu
(973) 761-9022

Janine P. Buckner,  Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Planning
janine.buckner@shu.edu
(973) 761-9359

Christopher Kaiser,  Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Student Services and Enrollment Management
christopher.kaiser@shu.edu
(973) 761-9430

Michael Dooney, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
michael.dooney@shu.edu
(973) 275-2155

Brenda Knight
Secretary to the Dean
brenda.knight@shu.edu
(973) 275-2564

Jean McArthur
Secretary to the Associate Dean
jean.mcarthur@shu.edu
(973) 761-9022

Patricia Pitts
Secretary to the Associate Deans
patricia.pitts@shu.edu
(973) 761-9430

Sheila Riley,  M.P.A.
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
sheila.riley@shu.edu
(973) 761-7947

David Feeney, Ed.D.
Director of Online Education
david.feeney@shu.edu
(973) 275-4832

Francesca Phillippy, M.A.
Assistant Director of Project Acceleration
francesca.phillippy@shu.edu
(973) 761-2352

Cinque Pace, M.A.
Graduate Program Coordinator
cinque.pace@shu.edu
(973) 761-9698

Back to top