Skip to Content
College of Communication and the Arts Logo
Arts Council

Contact Information

Arts Council Leadership

Deirdre Yates, Dean, College of Communication and the Arts

Program Directors and Contact Information

Classical Concert Series
Dena Levine, D.M.A.
Corrigan Hall Music Center
(973) 275-2450
Dena.Levine@shu.edu

Jazz 'n the Hall
Gloria Thurmond, D.Min.
Corrigan Hall, Rm. 73B3
(973) 275-2746
Gloria.Thurmond@shu.edu

Joseph Unanue Latino Institute
Stephanie Macias-Arlington, M.P.A.
(973) 761-9422
Maciasst@shu.edu

Seton Hall Theatre
Peter Reader M.F.A.
Fahy Hall, Rm. 48
(973) 761-9474
Peter.Reader@shu.edu

Seton Hall Choral Program
Jason Tramm, D.M.A.
Corrigan Hall, Rm. 15
(908) 337-8840
Jason.Tramm@shu.edu

Walsh Gallery
Jeanne Brasile, M.A.
Walsh Library. Rm. BY164
(973) 275-2033
Jeanne.Brasile@shu.edu

Poetry-in-the-Round
Cara Blue Adams, Ph.D.
Fahy Hall, Rm. 274
(973) 761-9388
Cara.Adams@shu.edu

Back to top