Alumni and Friends

For general questions or concerns, please contact us at:
 
Alumni Relations
Seton Hall University
457 Centre St.
South Orange, NJ 07079
 
(800) 992-GRAD
alumni@shu.edu
 
Meet the staff of Alumni Relations: 

Matt BorrowickMatthew Borowick, '89/M.B.A '94
Associate Vice President for Alumni & Gov't Relations
matthew.borowick@shu.edu
973-378-9847


John BorgeseJohn Borgese
Director, Corporate Alumni Relations
john.borgese@shu.edu
(973) 378-9868


Lakesha CorbittLakesha Corbitt
Secretary - Alumni Relations
lakesha.corbitt@shu.edu
973-378-2669


griffinTerranze Griffin
Associate Director for Regional Alumni Engagement
terranze.griffin@shu.edu
973-378-9818


Erika KlingerErika Klinger, M.A. '11
Associate Director of Campus Partnerships
erika.klinger@shu.edu
973-378-9827


Carol Ann KoertCarol Ann Koert
Director, Alumni Events
carolann.koert@shu.edu
973-378-9849


Robert MayersRobert Mayers, '10/M.B.A. '12
Associate Director of Alumni Clubs
robert.mayers@shu.edu
973-378-9821


Seth Moncrease, Jr.Seth Moncrease, Jr.
Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Programs
seth.moncrease@shu.edu
973-378-9863


Dan NugentDan Nugent, '03/M.P.A. '10
Senior Director, Alumni Engagement
daniel.nugent@shu.edu
973-378-2641


Graduate Assistants

Daniela Gloor
(973) 378-9829

Ashley Manz '12
(973) 378-9829

 

Work-Study Students

(973) 378-2632

Christina Richardson

Sign In to PirateNet