Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology
Reverend Monsignor R. Reilly, S.T.L, Ph.D.
Rector and Dean More »
joseph.reilly@shu.edu
(973) 761-9008
Reverend Robert K. Suszko, M.B.A., M.Div.
Vice Rector and Business Manager More »
robert.suszko@shu.edu
(973) 761-9552
Reverend Christopher M. Ciccarino, S.S.L., S.T.D.
Associate Dean and Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies  More »
christopher.ciccarino@shu.edu
(973) 761-9576
Dianne M. Traflet, J.D., S.T.D.
Associate Dean, Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology and Founder and Co-Director of the Institute for Christian Spirituality  More »
dianne.traflet@shu.edu
(973) 761-9353
Reverend Douglas J. Milewski, S.T.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Associate Professor of Theology  More »
douglas.milewski@shu.edu
(973) 275-2473
Reverend Monsignor Gerard H. McCarren, S.T.D.
Spiritual Director for the Seminary and Associate Professor of Systematic Theology  More »
gerard.mccarren@shu.edu
(973) 275-2111
Reverend Monsignor Joseph R. Chapel, S.T.D.
Assistant Spiritual Director for the Seminary, Associate Professor of Moral Theology, Co-Director of the Institute for Christian Spirituality and Director of the Center for Diaconal Formation  More »
joseph.chapel@shu.edu
(973) 761-9576
Reverend Renato J. Bautista, M.Div.
Director of Formation  More »
renato.bautista@shu.edu
(973) 275-5891
Reverend Donald E. Blumenfeld, Ph.D.
Director of Pastoral Formation and Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Theology  More »
donald.blumenfeld@shu.edu
(973) 275-2021
Reverend Monsignor Anthony J. Kulig, K.H.S., M.A.
Director of Liturgy  More »
anthony.kulig@shu.edu
(973) 275-2048
Reverend Lawrence B. Porter, K.H.S., Ph.D.
Director of the Seminary Library and Professor of Systematic Theology  More »
lawrence.porter@shu.edu
(973) 761-9017
Ewa Bracko, M.B.A.
Assistant Business Manager, and Director of Finances, Institute for Christian Spirituality  More »
ewa.bracko@shu.edu
(973) 761-9763
Julie V. Burkey, D.Min.
Coordinator of the Center for Workplace Spirituality (CWS), Institute for Christian Spirituality; and Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Theology More »
julie.burkey@shu.edu
(973) 313-6331
Diane M. Carr, M.A.
Coordinator of Graduate and International Services; Center for Prayerfully Speaking Coordinator, Institute for Christian Spirituality; and Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Theology More »
diane.carr@shu.edu
(973) 761-7491
Kathleen Childers
Assistant to the Rector and Dean and Vice Rector/Business Manager  More »
kathleen.childers@shu.edu
(973) 761-9016
Catherine A. Cunning, M.A.
Director of Development  More »
catherine.cunning@shu.edu
(973) 378-2661
Olivia Dinneen, L.C.S.W.
Director of Counseling Services  More »
olivia.dinneen@shu.edu
(973) 761-9260
Eilish R. Harrington
Institutional Research Specialist  More »
eilish.harrington@shu.edu
(973) 761-9733
Sister B. Phyllis Kapuscinski, N.D.S., Ph.D.
ESL Coordinator  More »
bernice.kapuscinski@shu.edu
(973) 275-2863
Stephen B. Kass, M.N.E., M.A.
Coordinator of Marketing & Development, Institute for Christian Spirituality; Coordinator of Seminary's Theological Education for Parish Services (STEPS), Institute for Christian Spirituality; Director of the Catholic Center for Family Spirituality, Institute for Christian Spirituality; and Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Theology  More »
stephen.kass@shu.edu
(973) 275-2319
John D. Nowik, M.M.
Director of Music and Adjunct Professor of Liturgy and Music  More »
john.nowik@shu.edu
(973) 761-9069
Sister Concetta Russo, M.P.F.
Librarian  More »
concetta.russo@shu.edu
(973) 761-9584
Deacon Andrew E. Saunders, M.A.
Assistant Director of the Center for Diaconal Formation More »
andrew.saunders2@shu.edu
(973) 313-6335
Stella F. Wilkins, M.A., M.L.S.
Librarian, and Adjunct Professor, Research Seminar  More »
stella.wilkins@shu.edu
(973) 761-9198
Julie Alam
Library Volunteer  More »
 
Margaret T. Applin
Financial Aid Officer  More »
margaret.applin@shu.edu
(973) 761-9578
Andrew M. Brenycz
Library Assistant  More »
andrew.brenycz@shu.edu
(973) 761-9336
Sister Patricia Dunham, M.P.F.
Coordinator of Special Projects  More »
patricia.dunham@shu.edu
(973) 275-2042
Kristine Hudak
Academic Resource Coordinator and Coordinator of Special Programs, Catholic Center for Family Spirituality  More »
kristine.hudak@shu.edu
(973) 761-9633
Deborah A. Kurus
Secretary for Academics and Administration  More »
deborah.kurus@shu.edu
(973) 313-6329
Theresa A. Miller
Receptionist/Secretary for Faculty  More »
theresa.miller@shu.edu
(973) 761-9575
Sister Geraldine Romano, M.P.F.
ESL Tutor  More »
geraldine.romano@shu.edu
(973) 275-2114
Catherine Xavier
Secretary for Scheduling and Building Management  More »
catherine.xavier@shu.edu
(973) 761-9238

Sign In to PirateNet