Immaculate Conception Seminary School of Theology
Reverend Monsignor R. Reilly, S.T.L, Ph.D.
Rector and Dean More »
joseph.reilly@shu.edu
(973) 761-9008
Reverend Robert K. Suszko, M.B.A., M.Div.
Vice Rector and Business Manager More »
robert.suszko@shu.edu
(973) 761-9552
Reverend Christopher M. Ciccarino, S.S.L., S.T.D.
Associate Dean for Seminary and Academic Studies and Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies  More »
christopher.ciccarino@shu.edu
(973) 761-9576
Dianne M. Traflet, J.D., S.T.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Administration, Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology and Founder and Co-Director of the Institute for Christian Spirituality  More »
dianne.traflet@shu.edu
(973) 761-9353
Reverend Douglas J. Milewski, S.T.D.
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor of Theology  More »
douglas.milewski@shu.edu
(973) 275-2473
Reverend Monsignor Gerard H. McCarren, S.T.D.
Spiritual Director and Associate Professor of Systematic Theology  More »
gerard.mccarren@shu.edu
(973) 275-2111
Reverend Monsignor Joseph R. Chapel, S.T.D.
Associate Spiritual Director, Associate Professor of Moral Theology, Co-Director of the Institute for Christian Spirituality and Director, Center for Diaconal Formation  More »
joseph.chapel@shu.edu
(973) 761-9576
Reverend William McDonald, S.T.D.
Associate Spiritual Director and Formation Faculty Member
william.mcdonald@shu.edu
(973) 761-9575
Reverend Renato J. Bautista, M.Div.
Director of Formation  More »
renato.bautista@shu.edu
(973) 275-5891
Reverend Donald E. Blumenfeld, Ph.D.
Director of Pastoral Formation and Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Theology  More »
donald.blumenfeld@shu.edu
(973) 275-2021
Reverend John J Chadwick, S.T.D.
Director of Liturgy
john.chadwick@shu.edu
Reverend Roberto Ortiz, S.T.L.
Director, Seminary Records
roberto.ortiz@shu.edu
(973) 761-9676
Reverend Lawrence B. Porter, K.H.S., Ph.D.
Director, Turro Seminary Library and Professor of Systematic Theology  More »
lawrence.porter@shu.edu
(973) 761-9017
Ewa Bracko, M.B.A.
Administrator of Budgets and Financial Operations  More »
ewa.bracko@shu.edu
(973) 761-9763
Julie V. Burkey, D.Min.
Coordinator, Workplace Spirituality (CWS) and Evangelization Initiatives More »
julie.burkey@shu.edu
(973) 313-6331
Michael F. Burt
Senior Director of Seminary Advancement
michael.burt@shu.edu
(973) 275-2479
Diane M. Carr, M.A.
Coordinator of Graduate and International Services and Adjunct Professor of Pastoral Theology More »
diane.carr@shu.edu
(973) 761-7491
Chandler Cohen
Seminary's ESL Services Coordinator
chandler.cohen@shu.edu
Olivia Dinneen, L.C.S.W.
Director of Seminary Counseling  More »
olivia.dinneen@shu.edu
(973) 761-9260
Eilish R. Harrington
Institutional Research Specialist  More »
eilish.harrington@shu.edu
(973) 761-9733
Deborah A. Kurus
Assistant to the Rector/Dean and Vice Rector
deborah.kurus@shu.edu
(973) 761-9016
Kimberly A. Mailley
Coordinator, Seminary's Theological Education for Parish Services (STEPS) and Coordinator of Programs, Center for Diaconal Formation
kimberly.mailley@shu.edu
(973) 275-2435
John D. Nowik, M.M.
Director of Music/Organist and Adjunct Professor of Liturgy and Music  More »
john.nowik@shu.edu
(973) 761-9069
Deacon Andrew E. Saunders, M.A.
Associate Director, Center for Diaconal Formation More »
andrew.saunders2@shu.edu
(973) 313-6335
Stella F. Wilkins, M.A., M.L.S.
Librarian, and Adjunct Professor, Research Seminar  More »
stella.wilkins@shu.edu
(973) 761-9198
Andrew M. Brenycz
Library Assistant  More »
andrew.brenycz@shu.edu
(973) 761-9336
Veronica A. Haegele
Secretary for Academics and Administration
veronica.haegele@shu.edu
(973) 313-6329
Kristine Hudak
Academic Resource Coordinator  More »
kristine.hudak@shu.edu
(973) 761-9633
Maria G. McIlvaine
Secretary for Financial and Business Operations
maria.mcilvaine@shu.edu
(973) 275-2017
Theresa A. Miller
Receptionist and Secretary for Academic Resources  More »
theresa.miller@shu.edu
(973) 761-9575
Sister Geraldine Romano, M.P.F.
ESL Tutor  More »
geraldine.romano@shu.edu
(973) 275-2042
Catherine Xavier
Receptionist and Secretary for ESL, Formation and Faculty  More »
catherine.xavier@shu.edu
(973) 761-9238

Sign In to PirateNet