School of Health and Medical Sciences
Office of the Dean

Brian B. Shulman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP, ASHA Fellow, BCS-CL
Dean, School of Health and Medical Sciences
View profile »

brian.shulman@shu.edu
(973) 275-2168

John W. Sensakovic, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Division of Medical Residencies and Fellowships

john.sensakovic@shu.edu
(973) 275-2031

Mona Sedrak, Ph.D., PA-C
Associate Dean, Division of Health Sciences
View profile »

mona.sedrak@shu.edu
(973) 275-2214

Christopher W. O’Brien, Ph.D., LAT, ATC
Assistant Dean for Special Academic Programs and Projects, Division of Health Sciences
View profile »

christopher.obrien@shu.edu
(973) 275-2220

Patrick McDermott, M.A.
Director of Graduate Admissions

patrick.mcdermott@shu.edu
(973) 275-2062

Lori Riley, M.A.
Director of Public Relations, Marketing and Special Events

lori.riley@shu.edu
(973) 313-6077

Nita Blaszka, B.A.
Assistant to the Deans

nita.blaszka@shu.edu
(973) 275-2031

Jaquonda Hutchins
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Health Sciences

jaquonda.hutchins@shu.edu
(973) 275-2261

Kathleen O'Neill
Secretary, Clinical Education

kathleen.o'neill@shu.edu
(973) 275-2501

Patricia N. Edwards, B.A.
Secretary, Dean's Office

patricia.edwards@shu.edu
(973) 761-7968

Department Secretaries
 

Sonia Burger
Secretary, Department of Athletic Training

sonia.burger@shu.edu
(973) 275-2826

Joann Codella
Secretary, Department of Physician Assistant

joann.codella@shu.edu
(973) 275-2596

Joann DeBerto
Secretary, Department of Graduate Programs in Health Sciences

joann.deberto@shu.edu
(973) 275-2076

Tishonda Jones, B.A.
Secretary, Department of Speech-Language Pathology

tishonda.jones@shu.edu
(973) 275-2825

Aleatha Joseph
Secretary, Department of Physical Therapy

aleatha.joseph@shu.edu
(973) 275-2051

Debra Olszewski, M.A.
Secretary, Department of Occupational Therapy

debra.olszewski@shu.edu
(973) 761-7145


Message from the Dean

Brian Shulman Your interest in the School of Health and Medical Sciences of Seton Hall University is appreciated and certainly very welcome. This major Health Sciences University is at the forefront of health professions education, including graduate medical and dental education as well as a variety of health professions.  More...


Faculty Guide and Bylaws McQuaid Hall

The SHMS Faculty Guide and Bylaws, as approved December 6, 2010. Download the guide »

Sign In to PirateNet