College of Education and Human Services

Grace M. May, Ph.D.
Dean
grace.may@shu.edu
(973) 761-9024

Joseph J. Martinelli, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
joseph.martinelli@shu.edu
(973) 575-3193

Stephanie Koprowski-McGowan, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Assessment & Accreditation
stephanie.mcgowan@shu.edu
(973) 761-9399

Omayra Arocho
Assistant Dean of College Engagement and Community Development
omayra.arocho@shu.edu
(973) 761-9661

Caroline Gartley
Director of Budget and Operations
caroline.gartley@shu.edu
(973) 275-2509

Gary Thomas
Associate Director of Financial Aid
gary.thomas@shu.edu
(973) 761-9104

Jan Furman
Special Projects and Program Development
jan.furman@shu.edu
(973) 761-9668

Angela Caruso
Assessment Coordinator
angela.caruso@shu.edu
(973) 275-2721

Mayra I. Colón
Assistant to the Dean
mayra.colon@shu.edu
(973) 761-9025

Beverly M. Kroeger
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
beverly.kroeger@shu.edu
(973) 761-9390

Marion A. Dunell
Secretary to Graduate Admissions
marion.dunell@shu.edu
(973) 761-9668

Message from the Dean

Dean MayI welcome you to explore the opportunities that await you at the College of Education and Human Services.  Learn more »

Sign In to PirateNet