Whitehead School of Diplomacy and International Relations
Andrea Bartoli, Ph.D.
Dean
andrea.bartoli@shu.edu
(973) 275-2516
Courtney B. Smith, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean
courtney.smith@shu.edu
(973) 313-6203
Elizabeth V. Halpin, M.A.
Associate Dean of External Affairs
elizabeth.halpin@shu.edu
(973) 275-2560
Ursula Sanjamino, Ed.D.
Associate Dean
ursula.sanjamino@shu.edu
(973) 313-6210
Gwen DeBenedetto, M.A.
Director of Marketing and Communications
gwen.debenedetto@shu.edu
(973) 275-2562
Daniel Kristo, M.A., M.S.
Director of Graduate Admissions
daniel.kristo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2142
Borislava Manojlovic, Ph.D.
Director of Research Projects
borislava.manojlovic@shu.edu
(571) 406-9099
Diana Riccards, M.B.A.
Director of Administrative Services
diana.riccards@shu.edu
(973) 313-6174
Catherine Ruby, Ph.D.
Director of Internships and Career Development
catherine.ruby@shu.edu
(973) 275-2203
Kyle D. Younger, Ed.M.
Director of Professional Services
kyle.younger@shu.edu
(973) 275-2945
Susan Malcolm, B.S.
Secretary
susan.malcolm@shu.edu
(973) 275-2969
Lorna Schroeck, B.A.
Secretary
lorna.schroeck@shu.edu
(973) 275-2281

Message from the Dean

Andrea BartoliIt is with great pleasure that I introduce you to the School of Diplomacy and International Relations at Seton Hall University. On behalf of the faculty, administration, and students, I would like to welcome you to experience a program as unique and fresh as it is pertinent.  Read more »

Sign In to PirateNet