Whitehead School of Diplomacy and International Relations
Dr. Andrea Bartoli
Dean
andrea.bartoli@shu.edu
(973) 275-2516
Courtney B. Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
courtney.smith@shu.edu
(973) 313-6203
Ursula Sanjamino, Ed.D.
Associate Dean
ursula.sanjamino@shu.edu
(973) 313-6210
Elizabeth V. Bakes Halpin, M.A.
Assistant Dean of External Affairs
elizabeth.halpin@shu.edu
(973) 275-2560
Catherine Ruby, Ph.D.
Director of Internships and Career Development
catherine.ruby@shu.edu
(973) 275-2203
Daniel Kristo, M.A., M.S.
Director of Graduate Admissions
daniel.kristo@shu.edu
(973) 275-2142
Diana Riccards, M.B.A.
Administrative Coordinator
& Executive Assistant to the Dean
diana.riccards@shu.edu
(973) 313-6174
Gwen DeBenedetto, M.A.
Program Associate
gwen.debenedetto@shu.edu
(973) 275-2562
Lorna Schroeck, B.A.
Secretary
lorna.schroeck@shu.edu
(973) 275-2281
Susan Malcolm, B.S.
Secretary
susan.malcolm@shu.edu
(973) 275-2969

Message from the Dean

Andrea BartoliIt is with great pleasure that I introduce you to the School of Diplomacy and International Relations at Seton Hall University. On behalf of the faculty, administration, and students, I would like to welcome you to experience a program as unique and fresh as it is pertinent.  Read more »

Sign In to PirateNet