Whitehead School of Diplomacy and International Relations

The School of Diplomacy Alumni Association is represented by the Alumni Association Board, which provides overall leadership and direction for Association initiatives.

All alumni are encouraged to take an active role in creating a strong relationship among Diplomacy alumni and the School. Email shudiplomacyalumni@gmail.com today to learn more about applying your gifts and talents to support the Diplomacy alumni community.

2012-2014 School of Diplomacy Alumni Association Executive Board

Emily Pease President
Emily Pease, MA'11
Lydiette_Diaz Vice President
Lydiette Diaz, MA'11
James Porter Director of Communications
James Porter, MA'09
Linda Manus Washington, D.C. Representative
Linda Manus, BS'09
No Picture 75 Secretary
Asaria Amador, BS'13
No Picture 75 Event's Chair
Vince Fuentes, MA'11
No Picture 75 Nominations Chair
Chris Kisko, MA'06
No Picture 75 Mentorship Program Director
Kimberly Wrzesinski, BS'08
School of Diplomacy Alumni Association Members-at-Large
  • Bryce Kincaid
  • Orges Koka
  • Natasha Triplett
  • C. Eduardo Vargas
Contact Us

Diplomacy Alumni Association
McQuaid Hall Rm. 110

Connect with Us

Facebook  Twitter  Flickr  YouTube

Sign In to PirateNet