Core Curriculum

Contact Us

 

Anthony C. Sciglitano, Jr., Ph.D.

Director
Fahy Hall 323
(973) 275-5847
anthony.sciglitano@shu.edu
 

John Ranieri, Ph.D.

Chair
Signature Course Curriculum Cmte.
john.ranieri@shu.edu
 

Laura I. Pallitto, Ph.D.

Core Administrator
Arts & Sciences Building, Room 204
(973) 761-9000 x 5882

Mary Balkun, Ph.D.

Proficiencies Co-Chair
Fahy Hall 363
(973) 761-9388
mary.balkun@shu.edu 

Angela Jane Weisl, Ph.D.

Proficiencies Co-Chair
(973) 275-5889
angela.weisl@shu.edu

Roseanne Mirabella, Ph.D.

Faculty Core Assessment Coordinator
Jubilee Hall 507
(973) 275-2701
roseanne.mirabella@shu.edu

Lauren Lomauro

Graduate Assistant for the Core
lauren.lomauro@student.shu.edu
Contact Us

Core Curriculum
(973) 275-5847
Fahy Hall Rm. 323

Sign In to PirateNet